Ha Noi

Area: 3,324.5 sq. km.
Population: 7,216.0 thousand habitants (2015).
Administrative divisions:
- Urban districts (12): Hoan Kiem, Ba Dinh, Dong Da, Hai Ba Trung, Tay Ho, Thanh Xuan, Cau Giay, Long Bien, Hoang Mai, Ha Dong, Nam Tu Liem, Bac Tu Liem.
- Town: Son Tay.
- Rural districts (17): Dong Anh, Soc Son, Thanh Tri, Gia Lam (Ha Noi); Ba Vi, Chuong My, Dan Phuong, Hoai Duc, My Duc, Phu Xuyen, Phuc Tho, Quoc Oai, Thach That, Thanh Oai, Thuong Tin, Ung Hoa (former Ha Tay Province) and Me Linh (a former district of Vinh Phuc Province).
Ethnic groups: Viet (Kinh), Hoa, Muong, Tay, Dao...

Ha Noi is the capital of the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam, the center of culture, politics, economy and trade of the whole country.

 Total destinations: 34 
Page 1/3